Discover Your Island

Faculty & Staff

TAMUCC Islander Army ROTC

Military Science Faculty & Staff


LTC Curtis Johnson
Professor of Military Science

CW 223A
361-825-5845
curtis.johnson@tamucc.edu


CPT Joshua Agnew
Assistant Professor of Military Science

CW 214A
361-825-2293
joshua.agnew@tamucc.edu


Mr. Timothy Butler
Human Resources Assistant

CW 224B
361-825-5847
timothy.butler@tamucc.edu


Mr. James Chevallier
Assistant Professor of Military Science

CW 214B
361-825-3913
james.chevallier@tamucc.edu


CPT Douglas Cruise
Assistant Professor of Military Science

CW 214C
361-825-3274
douglas.cruise@tamucc.edu


Mr. Eddie Dudley
Supply Technician

CW 212
361-825-3709
eddie.dudley@tamucc.edu


SFC Leo Guzman
Assistant Professor of Military Science

CW 218
361-825-6031
leo.guzman@tamucc.edu


MSG Cesar Pena
Senior Military Science Instructor

CW 220B
361-825-3273
cesar.pena@tamucc.edu


Mr. Raul Ramirez
Recruiting Operations Officer

CW 220A
361-825-5841
raul.ramirez@tamucc.edu


Ms. Joanne Salinas
Administrative Associate

CW 220A
361-825-2984
joanne.salinas@tamucc.edu