Discover Your Island

Faculty & Staff

TAMUCC Islander Army ROTC

Military Science Faculty & Staff


Coberly headshot

LTC Jeffrey Coberly
Professor of Military Science

CW 223A
361-825-5845
jeffrey.coberly@tamucc.edu


CPT Umut Ural
Assistant Professor of Military Science

CW 214A
361-825-2293
umut.ural@tamucc.edu


SSG Carolyn Conkleton
Military Science Instructor

CW 218
361-825-3913
carolyn.conkleton@tamucc.edu


SFC Leo Guzman
Military Science Instructor

CW 214B
361-825-6031
leo.guzman@tamucc.edu


CPT Steven Lenk
Assistant Professor of Military Science

CW 214C
361-825-3274
steven.lenk@tamucc.edu


Ms. Tanisha Ore-Samuel
Supply Technician

CW 212
361-825-3709
tanisha.ore-samuel@tamucc.edu


Mr. Zachary Frandsen
Assistant Professor of Military Science/Contractor

CW 224A
361-825-2197
zachary.frandsen@tamucc.edu


Mr. Jose Aguilar-Bustos
Assistant Professor of Military Science/Contractor

CW 224A
361-825-2197
jose.aguilar-bustos@tamucc.edu


Beirich headshot

MSG Mark Beirich
Senior Military Science Instructor

 

CW 220B
361-825-3273
mark.beirich@tamucc.edu


Mr. Raul Ramirez
Recruiting Operations Officer

CW 216
361-825-5841
raul.ramirez@tamucc.edu


Ms. Joanne Salinas
Administrative Associate

CW 220A
361-825-2984
joanne.salinas@tamucc.edu


Mr. Jeffrey Olivarri
Human Resources Assistant

CW 224B
361-825-2984
jeffrey.olivarri@tamucc.edu