Discover Your Island

Faculty & Staff

TAMUCC Islander Army ROTC

Military Science Faculty & Staff


LTC Jeffrey Coberly
Professor of Military Science

CW 223A
361-825-5845
jeffrey.coberly@tamucc.edu


CPT Umut Ural
Assistant Professor of Military Science

CW 214A
361-825-2293
umut.ural@tamucc.edu


Mr. Carolyn Conkleton
Human Resources Assistan/NCO

CW 224B
361-825-5847
carolyn.conkleton@tamucc.edu


SFC Leo Guzman
Assistant Professor of Military Science

CW 214B
361-825-3913
leo.guzman@tamucc.edu


MAJ Douglas Cruise
Assistant Professor of Military Science

CW 214C
361-825-3274
douglas.cruise@tamucc.edu


VACANT
Supply Technician

CW 212
361-825-3709
eddie.dudley@tamucc.edu


Ms. Nancy Spencer
Assistant Professor of Military Science/Contractor

CW 224A
361-825-2197
nancy.spencer@tamucc.edu


Mr. Jose Aguilar-Bustos
Assistant Professor of Military Science/Contractor


CW 224A
361-825-2197
jose.aguilar-bustos@tamucc.edu


Mr. Mark Beirich
Senior Military Science Instructor

 

CW 220B
361-825-3273
mark.beirich@tamucc.edu


Mr. Raul Ramirez
Recruiting Operations Officer

CW 220A
361-825-5841
raul.ramirez@tamucc.edu


Ms. Joanne Salinas
Administrative Associate

CW 220A
361-825-2984
joanne.salinas@tamucc.edu